FANDOM


Onionfest Crown Classic Header

The OnionFest Crown Classic is a tournament held by Flipline Studios in May 2020. Fans will vote to determine which of their roster of characters will be crowned OnionFest King and Queen. The final champions will have their legacy immortalized in a set of limited-edition statuettes that will be created once the competition ends.

Introduction

Welcome one and all to the OnionFest Crown Classic!

This month-long tournament will culminate in the crowning of an OnionFest King and Queen. Each round will see two worthy customers from both the men and women’s brackets battle for their rightful place in the royal court of OnionFest.

The final champions will have their legacy immortalized in a set of Limited Edition Statuettes! [1]

Rounds

Green Onion Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Thursday, May 7, 2020 [2]

2A/2B: Monday, May 11, 2020 - Thursday, May 14, 2020 [3]

Division Finals

3A/3B: Monday, May 18, 2020 - Thursday, May 21, 2020 [4]

Sweet Onion Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Monday, May 11, 2020 [5]

2A/2B: Thursday, May 14, 2020 - Monday, May 18, 2020 [6]

Division Finals

3A/3B: Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Monday, May 25, 2020 [7]

Wild Onion Division

1A/1B: Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Monday, June 1, 2020 [8]

Semifinals

1A/1B: Monday, May 25, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020 [9]

Grand Finals

1A/1B: Monday, 1 June, 2020 - [10]

Gallery

Onionfest Crown Classic Header

Green Onion Division

Round 1

Round 2

Finals

Sweet Onion Division

Round 1

Round 2

Finals

Wild Onion Division

Semi-finals

Grand Finals

Round Icons

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.