FANDOM


Papa's Next Chefs 2020
Pnc20 dobergeR3 c
Winners
Preceding PNC Following PNC
Papa's Next Chefs 2017 TBA
Papa's Next Chefs 2020 is the eighth Next Chefs tournament to name the chefs for a future 15th Papa Louie restaurant time-management game.

Introduction

Hey Everyone!

After a long hiatus, we are pleased to announce the return of your favorite competition… Papa’s Next Chefs!

As some of you may know, the Papa’s Next Chef tournament is a tournament where you, the fans, get to choose who will be working at Papa’s next restaurant! The winners of each week move on to the next round and one step closer to becoming Papa’s Next Chefs!

This year we have the Cheesecake Division, the Pumpkin Division, the Keylime Division, and the Doberge Division. Let’s get this party started!

Rounds

Cheesecake Division CheesecakeDiv2020

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Monday, August 10, 2020 - Thursday, August 13, 2020 [1]

2A/2B: Monday, August 24, 2020 - Thursday, August 27, 2020 [2]

Division Finals

3A/3B: Monday, September 7, 2020 - Thursday, September 10, 2020 [3]

Pumpkin Division PumpkinDiv2020

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Monday, August 17, 2020 [4]

2A/2B: Monday, August 31, 2020 - Thursday, September 3, 2020 [5]

Division Finals

3A/3B: Monday, September 14, 2020 - Thursday, September 17, 2020 [6]

Keylime Division KeylimeDiv2020

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Monday, August 17, 2020 - Thursday, August 20, 2020 [7]

2A/2B: Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020 [8]

Division Finals

3A/3B: Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Monday, September 14, 2020 [9]

Doberge Division DobergeDiv2020

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Monday, August 24, 2020 [10]

2A/2B: Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Monday, September 7, 2020 [11]

Division Finals

3A/3B: Thursday, September 17, 2020 - [12]

Gallery

Papa's Next Chefs 2020 logo

Cheesecake Division CheesecakeDiv2020

Round 1

Round 2

Finals

Pumpkin Division PumpkinDiv2020

Round 1

Round 2

Finals

Keylime Division KeylimeDiv2020

Round 1

Round 2

Finals

Doberge Division DobergeDiv2020

Round 1

Round 2

Finals

Round Icons

Trivia

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.